All plans are month-to-month and customers may cancel at any time, however sites designed by WorryFreeSites require a 12-month commitment after which all rights to the site design, content, layout,etc. in their final form are owned by the customer. If a customer cancels their plan prior to 12-months, the site remains the property of WorryFreeSites. Site content is always owned by the customer, and may be exported* at any time. No site may be copied in its entirety and hosted elsewhere, unless the 12-month commitment has been fulfilled.
All plans are billed automatically. NOTE: Charges will appear on your credit card as: WorryFreeSites
*by the customer