Sites designed by WorryFreeSites require a 12-month commitment after which all rights to the site design, content, layout,etc. in their final form are owned by the customer. Site content is always owned by the customer, and may be exported* at any time. No site may be copied in its entirety and hosted elsewhere, until the 12-month commitment has been fulfilled. Management plans, and new site that have met the 12-month commitment, are month-to-month and customers may cancel at any time.
All plans are billed automatically. NOTE: Charges will appear on your credit card as: WorryFreeSites
*by the customer